Find a Teacher

Find a Teacher

Dr. Tetyana Allston -- Piano (accepting new students)

13975 Melissa Vue
Wamego, KS 66547

tatallston@yahoo.com 
http://www.tanyaallston.com
785-456-9357
Cell: 505-240-5061


Nancy Blockcolsky -- Piano, violin

Glenn's Music & Manhattan Christian College 
Manhattan, KS

selahpianoservice@gmail.com 
785-313-2550

Julie Crucian -- Piano (accepting students)

West Manhattan,  KS 66503

http://www.juliecrucian.com

jtcrucian@yahoo.com

(915) 342-3912


Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski -- Piano (No openings) 

Kansas State University
School of Music, Theatre and Dance

slawomir@ksu.edu 


Sibylle Kuder -- Piano

Lee Mill Heights
Manhattan, KS 66503

piano@sibyllekuder.com 
http://sibyllekuder.com

Dr. Paula Neihouse Moseman -- Piano

816-665-5684

www.paulaneihouse.com

paula@paulaneihouse.com

Joyce Nelson -- Piano (No openings)

Manhattan, KS 66502

785-317-4704

Dr. David Pickering -- Piano and Organ (accepting new students)

134 McCain Auditorium
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

dpickeri@ksu.edu 
785-370-6110


Melinda Pickering -- Piano

1724 Little Kitten
Manhattan, KS 66503

pickeringmelinda@gmail.com 


Renea Reasoner -- Piano (accepting new students)

Manhattan, KS

reneareasoner@gmail.com 
http://therightkeypiano.com
Cell: 785-209-2886


Cheryl Richt -- Voice

124 Fourwinds Ct
Manhattan, KS 66503

clricht@k-state.edu 
785-537-6863

Cheryl S. Savage -- Piano (no openings)

3118 Amherst Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503

cssavage@gmail.com 
https://cssavage.wixsite.com/pianostudio


Dr. Mary Ellen Sutton -- Organ and piano (accepting new students; no beginners on piano)

1624 Plymouth Rd
Manhattan, KS 66503

suttonme@cox.net 
785-537-9051